About Us‎ > ‎

Our Steering Committee

Cayuga Lake Floating Classroom Advisory Board

Chair:  Marian Brown (Wells College)
Vice-Chair: Colleen McLinn (Cornell University)
Secretary: Jeff Werner (SUNY Cortland)

Board Members
Carroll Cook (Museum Professional)
Jeremy Dietrich (Ichthyology Associates)
Jeff Furst (Independent Business Advisor)
Lynn Leopold (Inter-Municipal Organization Liaison)
Thomas Vawter (Wells College, Emeritus)
Marissa Zuckerman (Paleontological Research Institution and Museum of the Earth)

We are looking for new board members. Find out more about joining our board.